ulster life we slim together

We Slim Together Inspirational Award Nominees Announced

by • March 13, 2017 • Events, FeaturedComments (0)4185

We Slim Together members and the wider public have been nominating inspirational healthy eaters for the 2017 We Slim Together Inspirational Award, Sponsored By Oh So Lean.  

With record entries and over 100 nominations made, 20 We Slim together members have excepted the nomination and will now be shortlisted, and independently judged by, inspirational model Frankie Hutchinson Braniff.

Shortlists span the length and breath of Northern Ireland and include: Debra Wilson, Fiona McFall, Maggie Farrell, Pauline Clynch, Roisin McKee, Ruby Burns, Sharon English, Colin Lindsay, Sharon Brady, Shelia King, Sonya Duke, Zoe Morgan, Karen Mason, Michael McMullan, Julie Speirs Brown, Cathy Etherson, Jeanette Devlin, Melanie Hamilton, Lisa McCormick, Jennifer Flynn, Laura Diamond and Jacqui Cosby.

The winner will be announced at the 4th Annual We Slim Together awards; a glittering ceremony which will be hosted by UTV’s Julian Simmons and comedian Sean Hegarty, in the Galgorm Resort & SPA on Saturday 8th April 2017.

More than 200 members, guests and VIPs are set to attend the fourth annual awards, organised by We Slim Together founder Sonya McAllister. Growing from strength-to-strength the awards will honour members of the locally-developed weight management support group for their dedication over the past twelve months and raise vital funds for Barnardo’s Northern Ireland.


For further information and tickets visit www.weslimtogether.co.uk

Main Image: Inspirational model Frankie Hutchinson Braniff and Julian Simmons



Pin It

Related Posts

Join the Conversation

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: